Better than Cupid.



Because My Unemployment Made Me Cave In

Sunday is drawing near, and if you’re wondering what that entails to in relation to my match making racket, feel free to see this. So anyway. Sunday. Apparently, even if Vic were to make it on that day, I can’t. That means another postponed meeting/date, right? OVER. MY. DEAD. BODY. So what am I going to do about that? Ha! You have to wait and see what sneaky yet delicious plan I have under my sleeve. Hint: Tune in to this match making blog regularly. It’s the only match making blog that gives you regular droll yet informative stuff about what goes on behind the doors of blind dates.

monkee has asked me a favor and I feel like giving in today because… Oh, I don’t know. Because it is Day 1 of my being unemployed and I have nothing better to do than post a picture of my client shirtless? If you think that is very mean of me, then I guess now is the optimum moment to tell you that it was a good decision then, on my part, to not post his other shirtless pics. Because one photo of my client shirtless is already mean and if I go for two? Then that makes me horrible. If I ever take leave of my senses and shoot for three, what then? That makes me cruel, people. Cruel and heartless. So here’s just one photo of him shirtless. Just don’t forget to wipe that drool off your face after.

This entry has been edited. To be more concise: I have taken down the shirtless photo. I have figured it’s been way too long for me to exploit my client.;) So yeah, your eyes idn’t just deceive you. If you got here just today… Ta-da! Welcome my new Little Ms. Match signature. I know, I know. The photo of a hot shirtless guy is more interesting but please keep in mind that I am a wholesome citizen of the world. Thus, shirtless photos of hot guys shoul be limited.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Janyn says:

    =P~

    i’m inlove already. hahaha kiddin’. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  2. * monkee says:

    I got told off for licking the screen <33

    Can you pull down his pants too? I wanna see if he has a large package coming with that hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm *wipes drool off* body.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  3. * gemma says:

    Hello
    thanks for the comment. i still have 3 weeks of school left, but i have 2 weeks of work experience and on monday i am on a trip to a theme park, then on friday sports day =D nice

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  4. * Shen-Shen says:

    Sexy abs xD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  5. * Melissa says:

    thanks!

    and oh wow… what type of “client” is this?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  6. * Melissa says:

    Ohh. So I read some of your previous posts and the “about me” section and feel a little stupid that I had to ask.

    Do you have any super-happy stories of people that ended up together and happy? I watch some match-making shows on TV and sometimes it just seems so sad how people say that they really want to be with someone, but then are unwilling to compromise for someone else. It’s like they say one thing then turn around and do another.

    People in general tend to annoy me. Oh well.

    It must be really rewarding to set people up who end up liking each other and being happy together 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  7. * Date Girl says:

    Man! I wish I had checked this post sooner. 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  8. * Rafia says:

    Haha it was rather nice of you to change that picture…er heh. Too bad I couldn’t see what people were commenting on before. Seemed like a nice sight. hahha

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  9. * monkee says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO *takes deep breath* OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

    You should totally make your journal private :P…so I have more reason to lick my computer screen.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

