Better than Cupid.



World, Welcome Little Ms. Match

What started as an interest grew into a joke. And then it got bigger — BAM! Just like that. I realized, “Hey, I could really help match people.” So here is this blog, kicking off what I hope would be one big ball of adventure.

Right now I am helping two guys look for romantic prospects. This is a quest, as I have realized I have a shortage of girl friends who I can set up with them. The answer to this woe-is-me issue? Networking! Friends of friends… of friends, if I get desperate. Ira and Vic have given me their blessings in posting their pictures here but I haven’t. Yet. Not because I am so busy but because I am a lazy ass who thrives on procrastination. But no worries! By next week I’ll be putting up photos of them and brief descriptions. For now: Heads up, ladies! Who knows, one of those two guys might just be who you’re looking for.

On the other hand, they may not be your type. At first. But then opposites attract, right? I mean, stranger things have happened…

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * passionunlimited says:

    Hi Anna

    This sounds really interesting.. Is it a social serive you’re doin or u charge for these services.. hehe..

    Jokes apart, plz tell me what made u think of something like this? Is there any sub-concsious reason for all this or its still on an interest level to you?

    For a person like me, from india, this is quite amusing.. Wish u were here with me..so that i wud have also got someone to love…

    God bless…

    Shez

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. I find your blog very amusing, would be better if your “clients” were slightly more proactive about dating. Dating is heaps of fun! But your definately right about the initial chemistry, things aren’t going to work if both parties find each other unattractive.

    Hope you succeed in your little Match Making project. Keep us posted.

    Sydney Socialite xx

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

